© 2018 Roger Casements Ladies Gaelic Club. Proudly created with Wix.com

2020 Committee

Chairperson : Dani McFadden

Vice Chairperson: Charlotte Moore

Secretary: Sinead Breen

Registrar: Lizzie Curran

Treasurer: Dermot Sheridan

PRO: Aisling McCabe

Development Office: Nicole Culleton

Youth Officer: Orla Ruane

Committee Members: Fiona Blake, Roisin Collins, Orla Quinlan, Caoimhe Gallagher

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now